Jane Birkin Love

Hiya!

I’m happy to be back with a new iconic look I put together for you + a lil bit extra. As you well know, my main target for the last vintage fair I attended, was to recreate Jane Birkin’s hippie look – the London babe turned Parisian in the 60s, which I was totally obsessed with in my teenage years.

She’s an endless source of inspiration, the perfect example of effortless look and class, and also the inspiration for the famous Hermès Birkin bag – which I will probably afford in another life. 🙂

Last weekend I went to West Wales, and took advantage of the sunny days and all the green around me. One lazy Sunday afternoon, I realised I have some of the clothes I purchased at the Vintage Weigh & Pay, and decided to do a small photoshoot at the country side. Hope you enjoy the final results!

Jane Birkinmih-jeans-made-in-heaven-designer-jeans-british-premium-denim-jane-birkin-birkin-shirt-style-icon


I am wearing a pair of Levi’s shorts and a no-name country pearl white blouse, both purchased at the #vintageweighandpay

ww3-001IMG_4700 copy finalIMG_4807-001


Thanks for stopping by – hope you enjoyed my little article!

 

Leave a Reply

